To do so, follow these steps outlined below:

  1. Log in to your store.
  2. At the bottom of the navigation menu, on the left hand side of the screen, you'll see the customer name you entered when creating your store. Press your name to view the "My Account" screen.
  3. Select My Account.
  4. On the Profile tab, locate the Account Overview section.
  5. Press Change Your Plan.
  6. Make the appropriate selections.

For more information, see the "Profile" section of the "My Account" article and locate the "Account Overview" subsection.

Did this answer your question?